1 2 ... 22 23 24 25 26
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Aug 20
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Aug 21
2:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Aug 21
8:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, Aug 22
7:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, Aug 22
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, Aug 23
8:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Aug 24
2:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Aug 24
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, Aug 25
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, Aug 25
3:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Sun, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Aug 27
7:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Tue, Aug 27
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Wed, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, Aug 29
7:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Thu, Aug 29
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Fri, Aug 30
8:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Aug 31
2:00 pm
Kennedy Center - Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
Dear Evan Hansen Sat, Aug 31
2:00 pm
Music Box Theatre (NY)
New York, NY
1 2 ... 22 23 24 25 26