Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Illusionists Sun, Dec 9
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sat, Dec 15
11:00 am
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sat, Dec 15
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sun, Dec 16
11:00 am
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sun, Dec 16
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Tue, Dec 18
7:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Fri, Dec 21
8:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sat, Dec 22
11:00 am
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sat, Dec 22
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sat, Dec 22
8:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sun, Dec 23
11:00 am
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sun, Dec 23
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Tue, Dec 25
7:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Wed, Dec 26
11:00 am
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Wed, Dec 26
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Wed, Dec 26
8:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Thu, Dec 27
11:00 am
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Thu, Dec 27
3:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY
The Illusionists Thu, Dec 27
8:00 pm
Marquis Theatre
New York, NY