Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Wed, Oct 11
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Oct 12
7:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Oct 14
2:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 15
1:00 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 15
6:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN
Motown - The Musical Tue, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 22
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA