Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
2:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Dec 30
8:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Dec 31
1:00 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Dec 31
6:30 pm
San Diego Civic Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:00 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 7, 2018
6:30 pm
Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Motown - The Musical Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:30 pm
Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jan 12, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 13, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Motown - The Musical Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jan 18, 2018
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Jan 19, 2018
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 20, 2018
2:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:00 pm
McCallum Theatre
Palm Desert, CA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Motown - The Musical Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA