Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 15
6:30 pm
Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Huntsville, AL
Motown - The Musical Tue, Oct 17
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Motown - The Musical Wed, Oct 18
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Motown - The Musical Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Motown - The Musical Sat, Oct 21
2:00 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Motown - The Musical Sat, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 22
1:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 22
7:00 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
Motown - The Musical Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Motown - The Musical Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Motown - The Musical Sat, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Motown - The Musical Sun, Oct 29
7:30 pm
Washington Pavilion of Arts & Science
Sioux Falls, SD
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 5
1:00 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
Century II Performing Arts and Convention Center
Wichita, KS
Motown - The Musical Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Nov 24
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Nov 25
8:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Sun, Nov 26
6:30 pm
Benedum Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Motown - The Musical Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
Morris Performing Arts Center
South Bend, IN