Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown Sat, Apr 13
3:00 pm
Balboa Theatre
San Diego, CA
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Mon, Apr 15
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 16
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Wed, Apr 17
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 18
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 18
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 19
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 20
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 20
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Mon, Apr 22
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 23
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Wed, Apr 24
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 25
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Thu, Apr 25
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Fri, Apr 26
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Sat, Apr 27
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Mon, Apr 29
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Tue, Apr 30
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Wed, May 1
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Thu, May 2
2:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB
Motown - The Musical Thu, May 2
7:30 pm
Shaftesbury Theatre
London, GB