Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Raw Mon, Feb 11
7:30 pm
Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Feb 12
7:45 pm
Huntington Center
Toledo, OH
WWE Live Fri, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Bert Ogden Arena
Edinburg, TX
WWE: Live Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Sames Auto Arena
Laredo, TX
WWE Live Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
The Rapides Parish Coliseum
Alexandria, LA
WWE: Live Mon, Feb 18
7:30 pm
Lake Charles Civic Center Arena
Lake Charles, LA
WWE Live Fri, Feb 22
7:30 pm
First National Bank Arena
Jonesboro, AR
WWE Live Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
WWE Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
WWE Live Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
BancorpSouth Arena
Tupelo, MS
WWE: Live - Road to Wrestlemania Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
WWE: Live - Road To WrestleMania Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena - GA
Atlanta, GA
WWE Live Mon, Feb 25
7:30 pm
Martin Luther King Jr. Arena
Savannah, GA
WWE Live Fri, Mar 1
7:30 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
WWE: Live Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Atlantic City, NJ
Wwe Live Road To Wrestlemania Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
WWE NXT Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
WWE NXT Live! Sun, Mar 3
3:30 pm
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
WWE: Live Sun, Mar 3
5:00 pm
Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
WWE Live Sun, Mar 3
7:00 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
WWE: Live Mon, Mar 4
7:30 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
WWE Smackdown Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
WWE Live Fri, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Coca-Cola Coliseum
Toronto, ON
WWE Live Sat, Mar 9
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY