Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Holiday Sat, Dec 15
7:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
WWE Sun, Dec 16
3:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
WWE Live Mon, Dec 17
4:30 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
WWE Live Holiday Mon, Dec 17
7:30 pm
Stockton Arena
Stockton, CA
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Dec 18
4:45 pm
Save Mart Center
Fresno, CA
WWE Live Holiday Tour Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE Live Holiday Tour Wed, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE Live Holiday Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
WWE Live Thu, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
WWE: Raw Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
WWE: Live Fri, Dec 28
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
WWE Live Holiday Tour Sat, Dec 29
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
WWE Live Holiday Tour Sun, Dec 30
7:30 pm
KeyBank Center
Buffalo, NY
WWE Live Sun, Dec 30
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
WWE Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Columbus Civic Center
Columbus, GA
WWE Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
WWE Live Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
WWE Live Sun, Jan 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Hertz Arena
Estero, FL
WWE Live Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
WWE Raw Mon, Jan 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:45 pm
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Knoxville, TN
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Knoxville Civic Auditorium and Coliseum
Knoxville, TN
WWE Raw Live Mon, Jan 14, 2019
6:30 pm
FedEx Forum
Memphis, TN
WWE NXT Takeover Sat, Jan 26, 2019
4:15 pm
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ