Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Budweiser Gardens (Formerly John Labatt Centre)
London, ON
WWE Live Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
Canadian Tire Centre
Kanata, ON
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Aug 7
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
WWE Live Mon, Aug 7
7:30 pm
K-Rock Centre
Kingston, ON
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Tue, Aug 8
7:45 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
WWE: NXT Live Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Event Center at San Jose State University
San Jose, CA
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Fri, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Cross Insurance Center
Bangor, ME
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Augusta Civic Center - Maine
Augusta, ME
WWE Sat, Aug 12
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
WWE Live Sun, Aug 13
5:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
DCU Center
Worcester, MA
WWE Live Mon, Aug 14
7:30 pm
MassMutual Center
Springfield, MA
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 14
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Tue, Aug 15
7:45 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
WWE NXT Live Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE SummerSlam Sun, Aug 20
6:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 21
7:00 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Live Mon, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Times Union Center
Albany, NY
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 22
7:45 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
SIU Arena
Carbondale, IL
WWE: Live Sat, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Arkansas State Convocation Center
Jonesboro, AR
WWE Live Mon, Aug 28
6:30 pm
FedExForum
Memphis, TN
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
i wireless Center
Moline, IL
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Sep 2
7:30 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO