Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Live Fri, Aug 10
7:30 pm
Wicomico Civic Center
Salisbury, MD
WWE Live SummerSlam Heatwave Tour Sat, Aug 11
7:30 pm
Norfolk Scope Arena
Norfolk, VA
WWE: Live Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
WWE Live Sun, Aug 12
7:00 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Monday Night Raw Mon, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
WWE: Live Mon, Aug 13
7:30 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
WWE Smackdown Live Tue, Aug 14
7:45 pm
Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Greenville, SC
WWE NXT Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
WWE: SummerSlam Weekend Fri, Aug 17
TBA
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Presents NXT Live Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
Convention Hall (Asbury Park)
Asbury Park, NJ
WWE NXT Sat, Aug 18
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE - SummerSlam Sun, Aug 19
6:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 20
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 21
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Live Sat, Aug 25
7:30 pm
Halifax Forum Complex - Forum
Halifax, NS
WWE Live Sun, Aug 26
5:00 pm
Harbour Station
St John, NB
WWE Live Sun, Aug 26
7:30 pm
Blue Cross Arena
Rochester, NY
WWE Raw Mon, Aug 27
7:30 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
WWE Smackdown Tue, Aug 28
7:45 pm
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, ON
WWE Live Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
WWE Live Sat, Sep 15
7:30 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Oct 8
6:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE Live Mon, Oct 15
7:30 pm
Richmond Coliseum
Richmond, VA
WWE Combo Pack (11/17 - 11/20) Sat, Nov 17
TBA
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
WWE NXT Live Sat, Nov 17
4:15 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA