Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Smackdown Tue, Nov 21
6:45 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
WWE Live Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
WWE Live Sat, Nov 25
7:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
WWE Live Sun, Nov 26
5:00 pm
Von Braun Center Arena
Huntsville, AL
WWE Live Sun, Nov 26
7:00 pm
Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
WWE Raw Mon, Nov 27
6:30 pm
Thompson-Boling Arena
Knoxville, TN
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Tue, Nov 28
7:45 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
WWE Smackdown Tue, Nov 28
7:45 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
WWE Live Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
Maverik Center
West Valley City, UT
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sun, Dec 3
7:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
WWE Raw Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
WWE Live Mon, Dec 11
7:30 pm
Hulman Center
Terre Haute, IN
WWE Smackdown Live Tue, Dec 12
7:45 pm
U.S. Bank Arena
Cincinnati, OH
WWE LIVE - Holiday Tour Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
War Memorial At OnCenter
Syracuse, NY
WWE Live Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
WWE Clash of Champions Sun, Dec 17
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
WWE Live Holiday Tour Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Westchester County Center
White Plains, NY
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Dunkin Donuts Center
Providence, RI
WWE Smackdown Live Tue, Dec 19
7:45 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
WWE Monday Night Raw Mon, Dec 25
6:30 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE Smackdown Tue, Dec 26
6:45 pm
Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
WWE Live Tue, Dec 26
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
WWE Live Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
WWE Live Wed, Dec 27
7:30 pm
The New Coliseum
Uniondale, NY
WWE Live Thu, Dec 28
7:30 pm
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA