Event Date/Time Venue/City  
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jan 9, 2018
6:45 pm
BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
WWE Live Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:30 pm
Kay Yeager Coliseum
Wichita Falls, TX
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 14, 2018
5:00 pm
State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 14, 2018
5:00 pm
Extraco Events Center
Waco, TX
WWE: Raw Mon, Jan 15, 2018
6:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Mon, Jan 15, 2018
7:30 pm
American Bank Center Arena
Corpus Christi, TX
WWE: Smackdown Tue, Jan 16, 2018
6:45 pm
Laredo Energy Arena
Laredo, TX
WWE: 205 Live Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Ryan Center
Kingston, RI
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:30 pm
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
WWE Live Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Bryce Jordan Center
State College, PA
WWE: Live Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Lowell, MA
WWE Live Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:00 pm
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum
Greenville, NC
WWE: Live Sun, Jan 21, 2018
5:00 pm
Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena
Binghamton, NY
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Sun, Jan 21, 2018
6:00 pm
Mid Hudson Civic Center
Poughkeepsie, NY
WWE Live Sun, Jan 21, 2018
7:30 pm
Broome County Arena
Binghamton, NY
WWE Raw Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Grand Ballroom (Manhattan Center)
New York, NY
WWE Raw Mon, Jan 22, 2018
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
WWE Smackdown Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:45 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
WWE NXT Live Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Washington Avenue Armory
Albany, NY
WWE Live Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Wilkes Barre, PA
WWE Live Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Pine Belt Arena at the Ritacco Center
Toms River, NJ
WWE Live Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:30 pm
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD