Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 5, 2019
3:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sun, Jan 6, 2019
2:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Tue, Jan 8, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Wed, Jan 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Thu, Jan 10, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 12, 2019
3:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Tue, Jan 15, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Wed, Jan 16, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Thu, Jan 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 19, 2019
3:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Tue, Jan 22, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Wed, Jan 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 26, 2019
3:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sat, Jan 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Tue, Jan 29, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN
Church Basement Ladies Wed, Jan 30, 2019
1:00 pm
Ames Center
Burnsville, MN