Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Thunder From Down Under Sun, Nov 18
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Nov 19
7:30 pm
Lakeland Center Youkey Theatre
Lakeland, FL
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Nov 19
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Tue, Nov 20
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Wed, Nov 21
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, WI
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 23
8:00 pm
Sam's Town Hotel & Casino Shreveport
Shreveport, LA
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 23
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 23
11:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 24
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Nov 24
11:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sun, Nov 25
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Nov 26
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Nov 26
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Tue, Nov 27
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Wed, Nov 28
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Thunder From Down Under Wed, Nov 28
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Thu, Nov 29
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 30
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Fri, Nov 30
11:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Dec 1
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sat, Dec 1
11:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Sun, Dec 2
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Mon, Dec 3
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Thunder From Down Under Tue, Dec 4
9:00 pm
Excalibur Hotel and Casino
Las Vegas, NV