1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 26
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Sep 2
6:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Tue, Sep 4
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Sep 4
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Wed, Sep 5
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Sep 5
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Thu, Sep 6
7:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Thu, Sep 6
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Sat, Sep 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Sun, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Sep 9
1:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Sun, Sep 9
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Sep 9
6:30 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
The Lion King Tue, Sep 11
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Sep 12
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Sep 12
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
The Lion King Thu, Sep 13
7:30 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
The Lion King Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, IN
The Lion King Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Sep 15
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 26