1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Jun 3
1:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jun 3
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 3
6:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Mon, Jun 4
7:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Tue, Jun 5
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jun 5
7:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Wed, Jun 6
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 6
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 6
7:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jun 7
2:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Thu, Jun 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Fri, Jun 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 9
2:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 9
8:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jun 10
1:00 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Sun, Jun 10
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 10
6:30 pm
The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
El Paso, TX
The Lion King Tue, Jun 12
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 13
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Music Hall at Fair Park
Dallas, TX
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 17