1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jan 3, 2019
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Fri, Jan 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 5, 2019
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
The Lion King Thu, Jan 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
The Lion King Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
The Lion King Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
The Lion King Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
The Lion King Sat, Jan 12, 2019
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Hult Center
Eugene, OR
The Lion King Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20