1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Jan 5, 2019
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 6, 2019
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sun, Jan 6, 2019
6:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Wed, May 8, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Thu, May 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Thu, May 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Fri, May 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 11, 2019
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sun, May 12, 2019
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sun, May 12, 2019
6:30 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Tue, May 14, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Wed, May 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Thu, May 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Fri, May 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 18, 2019
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sun, May 19, 2019
1:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sun, May 19, 2019
6:30 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Tue, May 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Wed, May 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Thu, May 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Fri, May 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 25, 2019
2:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
The Lion King Sat, May 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Ziff Ballet Opera House - Adrienne Arsht PAC
Miami, FL
1 2 ... 17 18 19 20 21