1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Jun 16, 2019
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jun 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jun 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jun 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jun 22, 2019
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jun 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sun, Jun 23, 2019
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 23, 2019
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jun 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jun 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jun 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jun 28, 2019
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jun 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29, 2019
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jun 29, 2019
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
1 2 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21