1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Jun 30
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jun 30
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jul 2
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 2
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 3
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 3
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 3
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 4
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jul 5
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 5
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jul 5
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 6
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 7
1:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sun, Jul 7
3:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 7
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 24