1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 19
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Lion King Sat, Feb 2
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Lion King Sun, Feb 3
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 3
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 3
6:30 pm
INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
The Lion King Tue, Feb 5
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Feb 6
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Feb 7
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Feb 7
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Fri, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Fri, Feb 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Sat, Feb 9
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Sat, Feb 9
7:30 pm
A and R Music Bar
Columbus, OH
The Lion King Sat, Feb 9
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Sun, Feb 10
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 10
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Feb 10
6:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Tue, Feb 12
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Feb 12
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
The Lion King Wed, Feb 13
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Feb 13
7:30 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 19