1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Thu, Dec 6
7:30 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 6
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
The Lion King Fri, Dec 7
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
The Lion King Sat, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 8
8:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
The Lion King Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 9
1:00 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
The Lion King Sun, Dec 9
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 9
7:30 pm
William Saroyan Theatre
Fresno, CA
The Lion King Tue, Dec 11
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Dec 12
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Dec 13
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Thu, Dec 13
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Dec 14
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sat, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Dec 15
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
The Lion King Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22