1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 21
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Lion King Sun, Jul 7
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 9
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
1:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 10
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Tue, Jul 16
7:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 17
2:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Lion King Wed, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Minskoff Theatre
New York, NY
The Lion King Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Princess of Wales Theatre
Toronto, ON
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 21