1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 6
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 6
8:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 7
1:00 pm
Pantages Theatre - CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 7
3:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Mon, Jul 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 9
7:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 10
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 11
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 11
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 11
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 12
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 12
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 13
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 13
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre (New York)
New York, NY
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 14
1:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sun, Jul 14
6:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Tue, Jul 16
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Wed, Jul 17
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Thu, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Fri, Jul 19
7:30 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
The Phantom of the Opera Sat, Jul 20
2:00 pm
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
1 2 ... 13 14 15 16 17