1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Thu, Apr 4
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Apr 5
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 6
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Apr 6
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Apr 7
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Apr 7
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, Apr 8
7:00 pm
Toyota Center - WA
Kennewick, WA
Chicago Mon, Apr 8
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, Apr 9
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Apr 10
7:30 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Apr 11
7:30 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Thu, Apr 11
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Apr 12
7:30 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Fri, Apr 12
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Apr 13
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Apr 14
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Venetian Theatre - Venetian Hotel & Casino
Las Vegas, NV
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Apr 14
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12