1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 15, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Jan 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Nashville, TN
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 20, 2019
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jan 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27, 2019
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27, 2019
3:00 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jan 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Broome County Forum
Binghamton, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jan 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jan 29, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Capitol Music Hall (WV)
Wheeling, WV
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jan 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15