1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Mon, May 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, May 14
7:30 pm
Adler Theatre
Davenport, IA
Chicago Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, May 14
8:00 pm
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
Appleton, WI
Chicago Thu, May 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, May 17
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, May 18
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, May 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, May 19
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, May 19
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, May 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, May 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Wed, May 22
7:30 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Chicago Thu, May 23
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, May 24
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, May 25
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, May 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, May 26
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, May 26
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, May 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, May 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, May 30
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, May 31
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jun 1
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Jun 1
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 10