1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, May 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, May 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, May 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Wed, May 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
Chicago Thu, May 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, May 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, May 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, May 26, 2019
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, May 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, May 28, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, May 30, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, May 31, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Jun 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Jun 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, Jun 3, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Chicago Tue, Jun 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Wed, Jun 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Chicago Thu, Jun 6, 2019
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Chicago Thu, Jun 6, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Jun 7, 2019
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Chicago Fri, Jun 7, 2019
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Jun 8, 2019
2:00 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
Chicago Sat, Jun 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Jones Hall
Houston, TX
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16