1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 13
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Jul 14
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 14
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, Jul 15
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Jul 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 20
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Jul 21
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 21
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, Jul 22
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Jul 25
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 27
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Jul 28
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 28
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Mon, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Tue, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Aug 1
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15