1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Sep 7
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Sep 9
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Sep 10
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Sep 11
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Sep 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Fri, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sat, Sep 15
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Sep 16
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Sep 16
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Sun, Sep 16
8:00 pm
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Sep 17
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Sep 18
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Sep 18
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Wed, Sep 19
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Sep 20
7:30 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Sep 22
2:00 pm
Carol Morsani Hall at Straz Center
Tampa, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 15