1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jul 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 14
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 14
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 15
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 15
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jul 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jul 17
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jul 20
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 21
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 21
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 22
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 22
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jul 23
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jul 24
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Jul 26
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Jul 27
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 28
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 29
3:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Jul 29
7:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Jul 31
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 16