1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Chicago Fri, Nov 2
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
3:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - IA
Cedar Rapids, IA
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 3
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 4
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 4
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Nov 6
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Nov 8
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 10
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 11
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sun, Nov 11
7:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Mon, Nov 12
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Tue, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago Thu, Nov 15
7:30 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Chicago - The Musical Thu, Nov 15
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Fri, Nov 16
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 17
2:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 17
2:30 pm
Ambassador Theatre
New York, NY
Chicago - The Musical Sat, Nov 17
8:00 pm
San Jose Center for the Performing Arts
San Jose, CA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 12