1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
PInk Mon, Apr 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Staples Center
Los Angeles, CA
Pink Wed, Apr 17, 2019
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Pink Fri, Apr 19, 2019
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Pink Fri, Apr 26, 2019
7:30 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pink Sat, Apr 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Pink Tue, Apr 30, 2019
7:30 pm
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Pink Thu, May 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Pink Sat, May 4, 2019
8:00 pm
Fargodome
Fargo, ND
Pink Sun, May 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Pink Tue, May 7, 2019
7:30 pm
CHI Health Center Omaha
Omaha, NE
Pink Thu, May 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Pink Sat, May 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Pink Mon, May 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Pink Tue, May 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Pink Fri, May 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pink Sat, May 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Pink Tue, May 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Pink Wed, May 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
1 2 Next >