1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Cheyenne Civic Center
Cheyenne, WY
The Sound of Music Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Wed, Jan 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Thu, Jan 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Thu, Jan 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 19, 2019
2:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sat, Jan 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 20, 2019
1:00 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Sun, Jan 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Muriel Kauffman Theatre - Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
Kansas City, MO
The Sound of Music Mon, Jan 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
The Sound of Music Tue, Jan 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Sioux City
Sioux City, IA
Sound of Music Thu, Jan 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Fri, Jan 25, 2019
7:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7