1 2 3 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sound of Music Sat, Jan 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sat, Jan 26, 2019
8:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sun, Jan 27, 2019
1:00 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
Sound of Music Sun, Jan 27, 2019
6:30 pm
Popejoy Hall
Albuquerque, NM
The Sound of Music Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The Sound of Music Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The Sound of Music Sat, Feb 2, 2019
2:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The Sound of Music Sat, Feb 2, 2019
8:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The Sound of Music Sun, Feb 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
The Sound of Music Sun, Feb 3, 2019
6:30 pm
Fred Kavli Theatre - Thousand Oaks Civic Arts
Thousand Oaks, CA
Sound of Music Tue, Feb 19, 2019
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Fri, Feb 22, 2019
8:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sat, Feb 23, 2019
2:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sat, Feb 23, 2019
8:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sun, Feb 24, 2019
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Wed, Mar 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Sangamon Auditorium
Springfield, IL
The Sound of Music Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:30 pm
Bismarck Civic Center
Bismarck, ND
The Sound of Music Fri, May 24, 2019
8:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
The Sound of Music Sat, May 25, 2019
2:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
The Sound of Music Sat, May 25, 2019
8:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
The Sound of Music Sun, May 26, 2019
2:00 pm
Robinson Center Music Hall
Little Rock, AR
1 2 3 Next >