1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sound of Music Wed, Feb 20
7:30 pm
Capitol Center for the Arts
Concord, NH
The Sound of Music Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)
Easton, PA
Sound of Music Thu, Feb 21
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Fri, Feb 22
8:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sat, Feb 23
2:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Sound of Music Sat, Feb 23
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Sound of Music Sat, Feb 23
8:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
Sound of Music Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Sound of Music Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Alaska Center for the Performing Arts
Anchorage, AK
The Sound of Music Sun, Feb 24
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
The Sound of Music Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
The Sound of Music Fri, Mar 1
8:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 2
12:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 2
2:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 2
6:30 pm
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 2
7:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
The Sound of Music Sun, Mar 3
2:00 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Sound of Music Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Lutcher Theater for the Performing Arts
Orange, TX
Sound of Music Fri, Mar 8
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 9
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Sound of Music Sat, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Sound of Music Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
The Sound of Music Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7