1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 23
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Wicked Sun, Mar 4
6:30 pm
Au Rene Theater - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wicked Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Mar 6
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Mar 7
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 8
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Mar 8
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sat, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sat, Mar 10
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 11
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 11
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Sun, Mar 11
6:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Sun, Mar 11
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Mar 13
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Tue, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Wed, Mar 14
2:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Mar 14
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Wed, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
Wicked Thu, Mar 15
7:00 pm
Gershwin Theatre
New York, NY
Wicked Thu, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Memphis
Memphis, TN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 22 23