Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Jersey Boys Wed, Mar 14, 2018
7:30 pm
Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Jersey Boys Fri, Mar 16, 2018
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Jersey Boys Sat, Mar 17, 2018
2:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Jersey Boys Sat, Mar 17, 2018
8:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Jersey Boys Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:00 pm
Hanover Theatre
Worcester, MA
Jersey Boys Fri, Mar 30, 2018
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, Mar 31, 2018
2:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, Mar 31, 2018
8:00 pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Jersey Boys Tue, Apr 3, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Wed, Apr 4, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 5, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 7, 2018
2:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 7, 2018
8:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 8, 2018
7:00 pm
Artis—Naples
Naples, FL
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 22, 2018
3:00 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 22, 2018
8:00 pm
Weidner Center for the Performing Arts
Green Bay, WI
Jersey Boys Tue, Apr 24, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Wed, Apr 25, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Thu, Apr 26, 2018
7:30 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Fri, Apr 27, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
2:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sat, Apr 28, 2018
8:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN
Jersey Boys Sun, Apr 29, 2018
1:00 pm
Orpheum Theatre - Minneapolis
Minneapolis, MN