1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 20, 2019
6:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Fri, Feb 22, 2019
6:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Sat, Feb 23, 2019
4:30 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Florida Panthers at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Fri, Mar 1, 2019
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Colorado Avalanche at Anaheim Ducks Sun, Mar 3, 2019
1:00 pm
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Detroit Red Wings at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Buffalo Sabres at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Carolina Hurricanes at Colorado Avalanche Mon, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Anaheim Ducks at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Mar 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
New Jersey Devils at Colorado Avalanche Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Tue, Mar 19, 2019
7:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Colorado Avalanche at Dallas Stars Thu, Mar 21, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Chicago Blackhawks at Colorado Avalanche Sat, Mar 23, 2019
1:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at Chicago Blackhawks Sun, Mar 24, 2019
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Vegas Golden Knights at Colorado Avalanche Wed, Mar 27, 2019
8:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Arizona Coyotes at Colorado Avalanche Fri, Mar 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at St. Louis Blues Mon, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Winnipeg Jets at Colorado Avalanche Thu, Apr 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks Sat, Apr 6, 2019
7:30 pm
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
1 2 Next >