Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Oklahoma City Thunder at Miami Heat Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:30 pm
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Miami Heat at Sacramento Kings Fri, Feb 8, 2019
7:00 pm
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, CA
Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors Sun, Feb 10, 2019
5:30 pm
Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Miami Heat at Denver Nuggets Mon, Feb 11, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks Wed, Feb 13, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Center
Dallas, TX
Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers Thu, Feb 21, 2019
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat Sat, Feb 23, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Phoenix Suns at Miami Heat Mon, Feb 25, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Golden State Warriors at Miami Heat Wed, Feb 27, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Houston Rockets Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7:00 pm
Toyota Center
Houston, TX
Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat Mon, Mar 4, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Charlotte Hornets Wed, Mar 6, 2019
7:00 pm
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat Fri, Mar 8, 2019
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat Sun, Mar 10, 2019
3:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat Wed, Mar 13, 2019
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat Fri, Mar 15, 2019
8:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Miami Heat at Oklahoma City Thunder Mon, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Oklahoma City, OK
Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs Wed, Mar 20, 2019
7:30 pm
AT&T Center
San Antonio, TX
Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks Fri, Mar 22, 2019
7:30 pm
Fiserv Forum
Milwaukee, WI
Miami Heat at Washington Wizards Sat, Mar 23, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
Orlando Magic at Miami Heat Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7:30 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL