1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Spring Training: New York Mets at Houston Astros Mon, Mar 11, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Tue, Mar 12, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Wed, Mar 13, 2019
1:10 pm
First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Thu, Mar 14, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals (SS) at Houston Astros (SS) Fri, Mar 15, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros (SS) at St. Louis Cardinals (SS) Fri, Mar 15, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:05 pm
Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves (SS) Sun, Mar 17, 2019
1:05 pm
Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at Houston Astros Tue, Mar 19, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Houston Astros Wed, Mar 20, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Thu, Mar 21, 2019
1:05 pm
Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Spring Training: New York Mets (SS) at Houston Astros Fri, Mar 22, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Sat, Mar 23, 2019
TBA
Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Spring Training: Washington Nationals (SS) at Houston Astros Sun, Mar 24, 2019
TBA
Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Mon, Mar 25, 2019
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at Houston Astros Tue, Mar 26, 2019
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Mar 28, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Fri, Mar 29, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Sat, Mar 30, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Tampa Bay Rays Sun, Mar 31, 2019
TBA
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Mon, Apr 1, 2019
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Tue, Apr 2, 2019
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Houston Astros at Texas Rangers Wed, Apr 3, 2019
TBA
Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Fri, Apr 5, 2019
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Oakland Athletics at Houston Astros Sat, Apr 6, 2019
TBA
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 9