1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Fri, May 18, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sat, May 19, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Sun, May 20, 2018
TBA
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Mon, May 21, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Tue, May 22, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Miami Marlins at New York Mets Wed, May 23, 2018
TBA
Citi Field
Queens, NY
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, May 25, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sat, May 26, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sun, May 27, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Mon, May 28, 2018
1:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Tue, May 29, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Wed, May 30, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at San Diego Padres Thu, May 31, 2018
7:10 pm
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Jun 1, 2018
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Jun 2, 2018
7:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Jun 3, 2018
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Wed, Jun 6, 2018
7:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Miami Marlins at St. Louis Cardinals Thu, Jun 7, 2018
12:15 pm
Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Fri, Jun 8, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Sat, Jun 9, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Diego Padres at Miami Marlins Sun, Jun 10, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Mon, Jun 11, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Tue, Jun 12, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
San Francisco Giants at Miami Marlins Wed, Jun 13, 2018
TBA
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7