Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Mon, Jul 23
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Tue, Jul 24
12:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Thu, Jul 26
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Fri, Jul 27
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sat, Jul 28
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Washington Nationals at Miami Marlins Sun, Jul 29
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Mon, Jul 30
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tue, Jul 31
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Wed, Aug 1
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Thu, Aug 2
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sat, Aug 4
7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Sun, Aug 5
1:35 pm
Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Mon, Aug 6
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Tue, Aug 7
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
St. Louis Cardinals at Miami Marlins Wed, Aug 8
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Fri, Aug 10
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sat, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Sun, Aug 12
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Mon, Aug 13
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Tue, Aug 14
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Atlanta Braves Wed, Aug 15
7:35 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sat, Aug 18
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Miami Marlins at Washington Nationals Sun, Aug 19
1:35 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC