1 2 Next >
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Mon, Sep 18
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Tue, Sep 19
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
New York Mets at Miami Marlins Wed, Sep 20
1:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Sep 22
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Sep 23
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Sep 24
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies Mon, Sep 25
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies Tue, Sep 26
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Miami Marlins at Colorado Rockies Wed, Sep 27
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Thu, Sep 28
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sat, Sep 30
7:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Atlanta Braves at Miami Marlins Sun, Oct 1
3:10 pm
Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
1 2 Next >