1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 19
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Fri, Apr 20
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sat, Apr 21
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Toronto Blue Jays at New York Yankees Sun, Apr 22
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Mon, Apr 23
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Tue, Apr 24
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Wed, Apr 25
6:35 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees Thu, Apr 26
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Fri, Apr 27
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Sat, Apr 28
6:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Sun, Apr 29
7:07 pm
Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Mon, Apr 30
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Tue, May 1
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Wed, May 2
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
New York Yankees at Houston Astros Thu, May 3
7:10 pm
Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Fri, May 4
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sat, May 5
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Cleveland Indians at New York Yankees Sun, May 6
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Tue, May 8
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Wed, May 9
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Thu, May 10
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Fri, May 11
7:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Sat, May 12
1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Sun, May 13
1:13 pm
Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
New York Yankees at Washington Nationals Tue, May 15
7:05 pm
Nationals Park
Washington, DC
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8