1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
St. Louis Cardinals at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 4, 2019
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
KISS Tue, Aug 6, 2019
7:30 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
KISS Thu, Aug 8, 2019
7:30 pm
North Charleston Coliseum
North Charleston, SC
KISS Sat, Aug 10, 2019
7:30 pm
PNC Music Pavilion - Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
KISS Sun, Aug 11, 2019
7:30 pm
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow, VA
KISS Tue, Aug 13, 2019
7:30 pm
Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Virginia Beach, VA
KISS Wed, Aug 14, 2019
7:30 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 15, 2019
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 16, 2019
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
KISS Fri, Aug 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Bell Centre
Montreal, QC
Marco Antonio Solis Fri, Aug 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Agganis Arena
Boston, MA
Mark Knopfler Fri, Aug 16, 2019
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 17, 2019
6:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
KISS Sat, Aug 17, 2019
7:30 pm
Scotiabank Arena
Toronto, ON
Marco Antonio Solis Sat, Aug 17, 2019
8:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 18, 2019
1:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Mark Knopfler Sun, Aug 18, 2019
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 20, 2019
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
KISS Tue, Aug 20, 2019
7:30 pm
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, NY
Mark Knopfler Tue, Aug 20, 2019
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:07 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
KISS Wed, Aug 21, 2019
7:30 pm
Hersheypark Stadium
Hershey, PA
Mark Knopfler Wed, Aug 21, 2019
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 22, 2019
6:37 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
KISS Fri, Aug 23, 2019
7:30 pm
Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Darien Center, NY
1 2 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29