1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Boys From the County Hell Sun, Dec 23
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Seattle Men's Chorus Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Benaroya Hall
Seattle, WA
William Smooth Wardlaw Sun, Dec 23
7:30 pm
Birchmere Music Hall
Alexandria, VA
NGHTMRE with Midnight Tyrannosaurus Sun, Dec 23
8:00 pm
Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
One Night with Elvis Sat, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Stanley Theatre
Utica, NY
Rezz Mon, Dec 31
10:00 pm
1015 Folsom
San Francisco, CA
Hollywood Roses - Guns N' Roses Tribute Fri, Jan 4, 2019
6:30 pm
The Cave
Big Bear Lake, CA
Departure Sat, Jan 5, 2019
9:00 pm
House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Gnash Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Disturbed Wed, Jan 9, 2019
7:30 pm
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Gnash Wed, Jan 9, 2019
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Paul Shaffer Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:30 pm
Lied Center for Performing Arts
Lincoln, NE
The Wall Theatrical Extravaganza Thu, Jan 10, 2019
8:00 pm
Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Gnash Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:00 pm
The Parish
Austin, TX
Disturbed Fri, Jan 11, 2019
7:30 pm
The Forum
Inglewood, CA
Denny Laine Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
City Winery - NY
New York, NY
Jenn Grinels Fri, Jan 11, 2019
8:00 pm
Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
War - Band Fri, Jan 11, 2019
9:00 pm
The Canyon Santa Clarita
Santa Clarita, CA
War - Band Fri, Jan 11, 2019
9:00 pm
Santa Clarita Performing Arts Center
Santa Clarita, CA
War - Band Sat, Jan 12, 2019
6:30 pm
The Cave
Big Bear Lake, CA
Gnash Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
Disturbed Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:30 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
The Wall Theatrical Extravaganza Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
College Street Music Hall
New Haven, CT
Jenn Grinels Sat, Jan 12, 2019
8:00 pm
Jammin Java
Vienna, VA
Gnash Sun, Jan 13, 2019
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 25