1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Fri, Jul 20
6:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sat, Jul 21
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Sun, Jul 22
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
BJ The Chicago Kid Fri, Jul 27
TBA
The Foundry (Philadelphia)
Philadelphia, PA
Killer Queen Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
BJ The Chicago Kid Mon, Jul 30
TBA
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Mon, Jul 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Tue, Jul 31
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Toronto Blue Jays at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 1
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 3
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 4
6:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Detroit Tigers at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 5
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 7
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Los Angeles Dodgers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 8
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 13
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 14
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 15
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 17
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sat, Aug 18
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Sun, Aug 19
1:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Mon, Aug 20
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Tue, Aug 21
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Texas Rangers at Oakland Athletics Wed, Aug 22
12:35 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Thu, Aug 30
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Seattle Mariners at Oakland Athletics Fri, Aug 31
7:05 pm
Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15