Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Monster Jam Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Monster Jam Fri, Nov 30
7:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 1
1:00 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Gateway Dirt Nationals Sat, Dec 1
3:00 pm
The Dome at America's Center
St Louis, MO
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Monster Jam Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Monster Jam Sun, Dec 2
1:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Monster Jam Fri, Dec 7
7:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 8
1:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 8
7:00 pm
E. J. Nutter Center
Dayton, OH
East Coast Indoor Dirt Nationals - Thursday Thu, Dec 13
7:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
East Coast Indoor Dirt Nationals - Friday Fri, Dec 14
7:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 15
1:00 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 15
1:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
East Coast Indoor Dirt Nationals - Saturday Sat, Dec 15
5:00 pm
CURE Insurance Arena
Trenton, NJ
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Monster Jam Sat, Dec 15
7:00 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
Monster Jam Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
XL Center
Hartford, CT
Monster Jam Sun, Dec 16
1:00 pm
US Cellular Center
Cedar Rapids, IA
No Limits Monster Truck Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:00 pm
Salem Civic Center
Salem, VA
Indoor Auto Racing Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
PPL Center
Allentown, PA