Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Long Island Nets at Canton Charge Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Nov 25
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Hamilton Bulldogs at Saginaw Spirit Thu, Nov 30
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Long Island Nets at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 1
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave Fri, Dec 1
7:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Big 12 Football Championship Sat, Dec 2
TBA
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 2
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Niagara IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit Sun, Dec 3
5:30 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Delaware 87ers at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Tacoma Stars at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Dec 9
6:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Minnesota RollerGirls Sat, Dec 9
7:00 pm
Roy Wilkins Auditorium at St Paul RiverCentre
St Paul, MN
Grand Rapids Drive at Canton Charge Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Vancouver Stealth at Calgary Roughnecks Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Windy City Bulls at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Ring of Honor Wrestling Fri, Dec 15
9:00 pm
Hammerstein Ballroom
New York, NY
Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 16
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
St Louis Ambush at Milwaukee Wave Sat, Dec 16
7:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
South Bay Lakers at Canton Charge Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Windy City Bulls at Canton Charge Thu, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Sault Ste Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Thu, Dec 28
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Colorado Mammoth at Calgary Roughnecks Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wisconsin Herd at Canton Charge Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Flint Firebirds at Saginaw Spirit Sat, Dec 30
7:05 pm
Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Kansas City Comets at Milwaukee Wave Sun, Dec 31
5:05 pm
US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
US Figure Skating Championships - Senior Ladies - Free Skate Fri, Jan 5, 2018
TBA
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA