Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yoga with Adriene Sun, Sep 17
11:30 am
Mercy Lounge
Nashville, TN
Nitro Circus Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Gesa Stadium
Pasco, WA
World Rowing Championships - 8 Day Pass Sun, Sep 24
3:30 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 1 Sun, Sep 24
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 2 Mon, Sep 25
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 3 Tue, Sep 26
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 4 Wed, Sep 27
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - 4 Day Pass Thu, Sep 28
3:30 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 5 Thu, Sep 28
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 6 Fri, Sep 29
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
GameTyrant Expo Fri, Sep 29
10:00 am
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
World Rowing Championships - 2 Day Pass Sat, Sep 30
3:30 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
World Rowing Championships - Day 7 Sat, Sep 30
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
GameTyrant Expo Sat, Sep 30
10:00 am
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
World Rowing Championships - Day 8 Sun, Oct 1
9:00 am
Nathan Benderson Park Lake
Sarasota, FL
GameTyrant Expo Sun, Oct 1
10:00 am
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Fri, Oct 6
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Yoga with Adriene Sat, Oct 7
10:30 am
Regency Ballroom - Social Hall
San Francisco, CA
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sat, Oct 7
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Yoga With Adriene Sun, Oct 8
9:00 am
Shrine Auditorium and Expo Hall
Los Angeles, CA
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Sun, Oct 8
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Wed, Oct 11
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Thu, Oct 12
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Yoga With Adriene Fri, Oct 13
8:00 am
Bomb Factory
Dallas, TX
Keeneland Fall Race Meet Fri, Oct 13
1:00 pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY