Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Del Mar National Horse Show Sat, Apr 28
7:00 pm
Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
Rochester Knighthawks at Buffalo Bandits Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Key Bank Center
Buffalo, NY
AMSOIL Arenacross Sun, May 6
12:00 pm
Orleans Arena
Las Vegas, NV
NCAA Lacrosse Championships - All Sessions (5/26 - 5/28) Sat, May 26
TBA
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
NCAA Lacrosse Championships - Semifinals Sat, May 26
12:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
2018 NCAA Lacrosse Championships - D1 Women's DII & DII Men's Championships Sun, May 27
11:00 am
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
2018 NCAA Lacrosse Championships - DI Men's Championship Mon, May 28
1:00 pm
Gillette Stadium
Foxborough, MA
Nitro Circus Fri, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Autzen Stadium
Eugene, OR
Nitro Circus Sun, Jun 3
5:00 pm
Memorial Stadium
Boise, ID
NCAA Track and Field Championships - All Sessions Wed, Jun 6
TBA
Hayward Field
Eugene, OR
City of Hope Celebrity Softball Game Sat, Jun 9
10:00 am
First Tennessee Park
Nashville, TN
Nitro Circus Sat, Jun 9
6:00 pm
Moncton Stadium
Moncton, NB
Nitro Circus Fri, Jun 22
7:00 pm
Highmark Stadium
Pittsburgh, PA
Nitro Circus Sat, Jun 23
6:00 pm
Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Figure 8 and Cruiser Car Races Sun, Jul 22
6:30 pm
Franklin County Fair
Hampton, IA
34th World Baton Twirling Championships - 4 Day Pass Thu, Aug 2
9:00 am
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
34th World Baton Twirling Championships Thu, Aug 2
9:00 am
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
34th World Baton Twirling Championships Fri, Aug 3
9:00 am
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
34th World Baton Twirling Championships Sat, Aug 4
9:00 am
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
34th World Baton Twirling Championships Sun, Aug 5
9:00 am
Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Kissimmee, FL
US Gymnastics Championships Thu, Aug 16
1:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Thu, Aug 16
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Fri, Aug 17
1:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Fri, Aug 17
7:30 pm
TD Garden
Boston, MA
US Gymnastics Championships Sat, Aug 18
10:30 am
TD Garden
Boston, MA