Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Sun, Jan 28
7:00 pm
Tilles Center Hillwood Recital Hall
Greenvale, NY
Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
Wharton Center
East Lansing, MI
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
Coronado Performing Arts Center
Rockford, IL
Yamato - The Drummers of Japan Wed, Feb 21
7:30 pm
King Center for the Performing Arts - WA
Lea Hill, WA
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX
Yamato Drummers of Japan Sun, Mar 4
3:00 pm
Centennial Hall - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
Christopher Cohan Performing Arts Center
San Luis Obispo, CA
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Sun, Mar 11
3:00 pm
Valley Performing Arts Center
Northridge, CA
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
Jackson Hall at Mondavi Center - UC Davis
Davis, CA
Hot Events
Guarantee
Shipping