George Kahumoku Jr Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Nathan Aweau with George Kahumoku Jr. Wed, May 16
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Jeff Peterson Wed, May 30
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Nathan Aweau with George Kahumoku Jr. Wed, Jul 18
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Jeff Peterson Wed, Aug 15
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Nathan Aweau with George Kahumoku Jr. Wed, Aug 29
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Nathan Aweau with George Kahumoku Jr. Wed, Oct 10
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Jeff Peterson Wed, Oct 24
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
George Kahumoku Jr. with Peter deAquino Wed, Nov 21
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Jeff Peterson Wed, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Nathan Aweau with George Kahumoku Jr. Wed, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Napili Kai Beach Resort Aloha Pavilion
Lahaina, HI
Guarantee
Shipping