Weedeater Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Weedeater Thu, Jun 28
7:30 pm
Skyway Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Weedeater Sun, Jul 1
7:00 pm
Metro Music Hall
Salt Lake City, UT
Weedeater Sat, Jul 7
7:30 pm
Bossanova Ballroom
Portland, OR
Weedeater Mon, Jul 9
8:00 pm
Slim's
San Francisco, CA
Weedeater Tue, Jul 10
8:30 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Weedeater Wed, Jul 11
7:30 pm
Union Nightclub
Los Angeles, CA
Weedeater Fri, Jul 13
8:30 pm
Soda Bar
San Diego, CA
Weedeater with Unsane Thu, Jul 19
8:00 pm
Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Weedeater Wed, Jul 25
8:00 pm
The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
Weedeater Sat, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Exit/In
Nashville, TN
Guarantee
Shipping