The Red Shoes Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Red Shoes Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sat, Oct 28
2:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Tue, Oct 31
7:30 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Thu, Nov 2
7:30 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sat, Nov 4
2:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sun, Nov 5
2:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
The Red Shoes Sun, Nov 5
7:00 pm
NY City Center - Main Stage
New York, NY
Guarantee
Shipping