The Minimalists Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Minimalists Thu, Aug 31
8:00 pm
Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
The Minimalists Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
Rio Theatre on Broadway
Vancouver, BC
The Minimalists Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
MacEwan Ballroom
Calgary, AB
The Minimalists Thu, Sep 21
8:00 pm
Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
The Minimalists Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
The Minimalists Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
The Bell House
Brooklyn, NY
The Minimalists Thu, Oct 5
7:30 pm
The Depot
Salt Lake City, UT
The Minimalists Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
House of Blues - Dallas
Dallas, TX
The Minimalists Sun, Nov 5
6:30 pm
House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
The Minimalists Wed, Nov 15
8:00 pm
City Winery - Nashville
Nashville, TN
The Minimalists Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Washington, DC
Guarantee
Shipping