The Choir of Man Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
The Choir of Man Sun, Feb 24
7:00 pm
Cheyenne Civic Center
Cheyenne, WY
The Choir of Man Tue, Mar 5
7:30 pm
McGlohon Theatre
Charlotte, NC
The Choir of Man Thu, Mar 7
7:30 pm
W. L. Lyons Brown Theatre
Louisville, KY
The Choir of Man Sun, Mar 10
7:00 pm
Virginia Theater
Champaign, IL
The Choir of Man Tue, Mar 12
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Wed, Mar 13
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Thu, Mar 14
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Fri, Mar 15
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Sat, Mar 16
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Sat, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Sun, Mar 17
7:30 pm
Broadway Playhouse at Water Tower Place
Chicago, IL
The Choir of Man Wed, Mar 20
7:30 pm
Count Basie Theatre
Red Bank, NJ
Guarantee
Shipping