Sales Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Sales Thu, Jul 26
7:00 pm
The Social
Orlando, FL
Sales Sat, Jul 28
8:30 pm
The High Watt
Nashville, TN
SALES Sun, Jul 29
8:00 pm
Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Sales Tue, Jul 31
9:00 pm
Gasa Gasa
New Orleans, LA
Sales Wed, Aug 1
7:00 pm
White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Sales Thu, Aug 2
8:00 pm
Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX
SALES Fri, Aug 3
8:00 pm
Mohawk
Austin, TX
Sales with No Vacation Sat, Aug 4
8:30 pm
Trees
Dallas, TX
SALES with No Vacation Tue, Aug 7
8:00 pm
Lowbrow Palace
El Paso, TX
Sales Wed, Aug 8
8:00 pm
Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
SALES with No Vacation Thu, Aug 9
9:00 pm
Bunkhouse Saloon
Las Vegas, NV
Sales Fri, Aug 10
8:00 pm
Troubadour
West Hollywood, CA
SALES with No Vacation Sat, Aug 11
9:00 pm
Teragram Ballroom
Los Angeles, CA
Sales Wed, Aug 15
8:00 pm
Music Box - San Diego
San Diego, CA
SALES Thu, Aug 16
8:00 pm
Soho Restaurant and Music Club
Santa Barbara, CA
SALES with No Vacation Fri, Aug 17
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Sales Sun, Aug 19
7:00 pm
Harlows Night Club
Sacramento, CA
Sales with No Vacation Thu, Aug 23
8:30 pm
Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Sales Fri, Aug 24
8:00 pm
Biltmore Cabaret
Vancouver, BC
Sales Sat, Aug 25
8:00 pm
Neumos
Seattle, WA
Sales Sun, Aug 26
8:00 pm
The Bartlett
Spokane, WA
SALES Tue, Aug 28
8:00 pm
Neurolux Lounge
Boise, ID
Sales Wed, Aug 29
7:00 pm
In The Venue
Salt Lake City, UT
Sales Fri, Aug 31
9:00 pm
Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Sales Sun, Sep 2
8:00 pm
Bottleneck
Lawrence, KS
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping