My Favorite Murder Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
My Favorite Murder Thu, Sep 20
8:00 pm
Durham Performing Arts Center
Durham, NC
My Favorite Murder Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
Carpenter Center (Richmond)
Richmond, VA
My Favorite Murder Fri, Sep 21
7:00 pm
North Charleston Performing Arts Center
North Charleston, SC
My Favorite Murder Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Belk Theatre - Blumenthal PAC
Charlotte, NC
My Favorite Murder Thu, Oct 4
8:00 pm
Beacon Theatre
New York, NY
My Favorite Murder Fri, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Kings Theatre - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
My Favorite Murder Sat, Oct 6
7:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
My Favorite Murder Sat, Oct 6
9:45 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
My Favorite Murder Sun, Oct 7
7:00 pm
Chevalier Theatre
Medford, MA
My Favorite Murder Thu, Oct 18
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
My Favorite Murder Fri, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
My Favorite Murder Sat, Oct 20
7:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
My Favorite Murder Sat, Oct 20
9:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
My Favorite Murder Sat, Oct 20
9:30 pm
Paramount Theatre - Boston
Boston, MA
My Favorite Murder Sun, Oct 21
7:30 pm
Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Vancouver, BC
My Favorite Murder Fri, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Sacramento Community Center
Sacramento, CA
My Favorite Murder Sat, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
My Favorite Murder Sun, Oct 28
7:30 pm
Davies Symphony Hall
San Francisco, CA
My Favorite Murder Wed, Oct 31
8:30 pm
Microsoft Theater
Los Angeles, CA
My Favorite Murder Fri, Nov 9
8:00 pm
Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
My Favorite Murder Sat, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Bass Concert Hall
Austin, TX
Guarantee
Shipping