Lyric Opera of Chicago Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Il Trovatore Sun, Nov 25
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Dec 1
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Dec 8
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Il Trovatore Sun, Dec 9
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: La Boheme Sun, Jan 13, 2019
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Cendrillon Sun, Jan 20, 2019
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Elektra Sun, Feb 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sun, Feb 24, 2019
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Mar 2, 2019
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: La Traviata Sun, Mar 10, 2019
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Mar 16, 2019
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Ariodante Sun, Mar 17, 2019
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat, Jun 1, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat, Jun 1, 2019
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sun, Jun 2, 2019
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Guarantee
Shipping