Lyric Opera of Chicago Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Feb 2
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Elektra Sun, Feb 10
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Feb 16
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sun, Feb 24
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Mar 2
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: La Traviata Sun, Mar 10
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago Sat, Mar 16
7:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: Ariodante Sun, Mar 17
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat, Jun 1
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sat, Jun 1
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera of Chicago: West Side Story Sun, Jun 2
1:30 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Guarantee
Shipping