La Traviata Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Northwest Florida Symphony Orchestra: La Traviata - A Night At The Opera Sat, Mar 10
7:30 pm
Arts Center at Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
La Traviata Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Annapolis, MD
La Traviata Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts
Annapolis, MD
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sun, Apr 15
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Thu, Apr 19
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sun, Apr 22
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
La Traviata Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Opera San Jose - La Traviata Sun, Apr 29
3:00 pm
California Theatre
San Jose, CA
La Traviata Thu, May 3
7:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
La Traviata Sun, May 6
2:30 pm
Dell Hall - Long Center for the Performing Arts
Austin, TX
Guarantee
Shipping