La Traviata Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
La Traviata Chicago Fri, Mar 1
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - La Traviata Mon, Mar 4
7:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
Lyric Opera - La Traviata Thu, Mar 7
2:00 pm
Lyric Opera's Civic Opera House
Chicago, IL
La Traviata Sat, May 4
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera - La Traviata Thu, May 9
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera - La Traviata Sat, May 11
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera - La Traviata Sun, May 12
2:00 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera - La Traviata Thu, May 16
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Hawaii Opera Theatre - La Traviata Fri, May 17
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Minnesota Opera - La Traviata Sat, May 18
7:30 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Minnesota Opera - La Traviata Sun, May 19
2:00 pm
The Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
St Paul, MN
Hawaii Opera Theatre - La Traviata Sun, May 19
4:00 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Hawaii Opera Theatre - La Traviata Tue, May 21
7:30 pm
Neal S Blaisdell Concert Hall
Honolulu, HI
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Sat, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Sun, Jun 9
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Thu, Jun 13
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Opera Atelier Fri, Jun 14
7:30 pm
Royce Auditorium
Grand Rapids, MI
Opera Atelier Sat, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Royce Auditorium
Grand Rapids, MI
Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata Sun, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
La Traviata Wed, Jun 19
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
La Traviata Sat, Jun 22
7:30 pm
Dorothy Chandler Pavilion
Los Angeles, CA
Guarantee
Shipping