Houston Ballet Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Houston Ballet: Swan Lake Sun, Apr 8
1:30 pm
Northrop Auditorium
Minneapolis, MN
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
Sarofim Hall - Hobby Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Global Movement Thu, May 24
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Global Movement Sat, May 26
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Global Movement Sun, May 27
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Global Movement Fri, Jun 1
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Global Movement Sat, Jun 2
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Global Movement Sun, Jun 3
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Thu, Jun 7
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Play Fri, Jun 8
7:30 pm
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Play Sat, Jun 9
7:30 pm
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Play Sun, Jun 10
2:00 pm
George R. Brown Convention Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Fri, Jun 15
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet Sat, Jun 16
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sat, Jun 16
7:30 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Houston Ballet: Don Quixote Sun, Jun 17
2:00 pm
Brown Theatre - Wortham Center
Houston, TX
Guarantee
Shipping