Demetri Martin Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Demetri Martin Fri, Jun 23
8:00 pm
Rialto Theatre - AZ
Tucson, AZ
Demetri Martin Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
Meadow Brook Music Festival
Rochester Hills, MI
Demetri Martin Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Demetri Martin Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
Uptown Theatre Napa
Napa, CA
Demetri Martin Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, CA
Demetri Martin Sun, Aug 27
7:30 pm
The National
Richmond, VA
Demetri Martin Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Demetri Martin Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Hippodrome at France-Merrick PAC
Baltimore, MD
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
The Egg
Albany, NY
Demetri Martin Thu, Oct 19
7:30 pm
Centre in the Square
Kitchener, ON
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Demetri Martin Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Hard Rock Rocksino
Northfield, OH
Demetri Martin Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Demetri Martin Fri, Oct 27
9:30 pm
Gramercy Theatre
New York, NY
Demetri Martin Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Demetri Martin Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
Folly Theater
Kansas City, MO
Demetri Martin Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Demetri Martin Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Demetri Martin Sun, Dec 10
8:00 pm
City National Grove of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Guarantee
Shipping